Contatti

Cecilia Montalbetti
Exhibition Manager
+39 02 43517042
cecilia.montalbetti@rxglobal.com

Gloria Lombardo
Sales Key Account
+39 02 43517023
gloria.lombardo@rxglobal.com

Rete commerciale estera

GERMANIA / AUSTRIA / SVIZZERA / PAESI SCANDINAVI

REED EXHIBITIONS DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

Eva Halahijova
T: +49 211 8766-790
Email: Eva.Halahijova@rxglobal.com

FRANCIA

SOFEXPO

Sophie Baranowski
M: +33 682077001
Email: sb.sofexpo@gmail.com   

BELGIO / LUSSEMBURGO / OLANDA

J3L EUROPE

Juliette Blanzy
T: +33 610569308
Email Juliette.Blanzy@J3l-Europe.Com

GRECIA / CIPRO

ASAP ATHENS

Dimitris Koutsoubelis
T: +30 210 67 53 007
Email: dkoutsoubelis@asapathens.gr  

POLONIA

EUROBUSINESS HALLER

Patrycja Wawro
T: +48 32 203 71 01
Email: p.wawro@haller.pl

TURCHIA

CAMERA DI COMMERCIO ITALIANA IN TURCHIA

Sibil Can
T: +90 212 244 22 68/119
Email: sibil@cciist.com