Reed Exhibitions Italia S.r.l.
Via Marostica, 1 Milano - 20146
Tel. +39 02 435170.1
Fax +39 02 43517065
viscomitalia@rxglobal.com


customersupport.viscomitalia@rxglobal.com


Massimiliano Pierini
Managing Director
massimiliano.pierini@rxglobal.com

Cecilia Montalbetti
Exhibition Manager
Tel. +39 02 43517042
cecilia.montalbetti@rxglobal.com

Gloria Lombardo
Sales Key Account
Tel. +39 02 43517023
gloria.lombardo@rxglobal.com

Nicola Mirizio
Marketing & Communication Manager
Tel. +39 02 43517061
nicola.mirizio@rxglobal.com

 Maura Colombo
Operations Manager
Tel. +39 02 43517030
maura.colombo@rxglobal.com

Sara Mazzucchi
Operations
Tel. +39 02 43517045
sara.mazzucchi@rxglobal.com


Chiara Abbate
Digital Innovation Manager
Tel. +39 02 43517091
chiara.abbate@rxglobal.com


Tommaso Collini
Web Area
Tel. +39 02 43517027
tommaso.collini@rxglobal.com