Contacts

RX Italy S.r.l.
Via Marostica, 1 Milano - 20146
Tel. +39 02 435170.1
Fax +39 02 43517065
viscomitalia@rxglobal.com


customersupport.viscomitalia@rxglobal.com


Massimiliano Pierini
Managing Director
massimiliano.pierini@rxglobal.com

Cecilia Montalbetti
Exhibition Manager
+39 02 43517042
cecilia.montalbetti@rxglobal.com

Sales

Exhibition Manager

Cecilia Montalbetti
+39 02 43517042
cecilia.montalbetti@rxglobal.com

Sales Executive

Alice Vicini
+39 02 43517033
alice.vicini@rxglobal.com

Operations

Operations Manager

Maura Colombo
Tel.: +39 02.435170.30
e-mail: maura.colombo@rxglobal.com

Operations

Sara Mazzucchi
Tel.: +39 02.435170.45
e-mail: sara.mazzucchi@rxglobal.com

Marketing

Marketing & Communication Manager

Nicola Mirizio
Tel. +39 02 43517061
nicola.mirizio@rxglobal.com

Digital Innovation Manager

Chiara Abbate
Tel.: +39 02.435170.91
e-mail: chiara.abbate@rxglobal.com

Web Area

Tommaso Collini
Tel.: +39 02.435170.27
e-mail: tommaso.collini@rxglobal.com

International Sales Network

GERMANY / AUSTRIA / SWITZERLAND / SCANDINAVIA

MESSE&MARKETING MICHAEL PITTSCHEIDT

Michael Pittscheidt
Tel: +4922518665658
Email:  info@pittscheidt.de

FRANCE

SOFEXPO

Sophie Baranowski
M: +33 682077001
Email: sb.sofexpo@gmail.com   

BELGIUM / LUXEMBOURG/ NETHERLANDS

J3L EUROPE

Juliette Blanzy
T: +33 610569308
Email Juliette.Blanzy@J3l-Europe.Com

GREECE / CYPRUS

ASAP ATHENS

Dimitris Koutsoubelis
T: +30 210 67 53 007
Email: dkoutsoubelis@asapathens.gr  

POLAND

EUROBUSINESS HALLER

Patrycja Wawro
T: +48 32 203 71 01
Email: p.wawro@haller.pl

TURKEY

CAMERA DI COMMERCIO ITALIANA IN TURCHIA

Sibil Can
T: +90 212 244 22 68/119
Email: sibil@cciist.com