1. facebook
  2. Linkedin
  3. Instagram

Contatti

Reed Exhibitions Italia Srl
Via Marostica, 1 Milano - 20146
Tel. +39 02 435170.1
Fax +39 02 43517065
viscomitalia@reedexpo.it


Massimiliano Pierini
Managing Director
massimiliano.pierini@reedexpo.it


Cecilia Montalbetti
Exhibition Manager
Tel. +39 02 43517042
cecilia.montalbetti@reedexpo.it

Gloria Lombardo
Sales Key Account
Tel. +39 02 43517023
gloria.lombardo@reedexpo.it

Nicola Mirizio
Marketing & Communication Manager
Tel. +39 02 43517061
nicola.mirizio@reedexpo.it

Alberto Galea
Marketing & Social Media Account
Tel. +39 02 43517013
alberto.galea@reedexpo.it

 Maura Colombo
Operations Manager
Tel. +39 02 43517030
maura.colombo@reedexpo.it

Agnese Brasca
Operations
Tel. +39 02 43517044
agnese.brasca@reedexpo.it