1. facebook
  2. Linkedin
  3. Instagram

Contacts

Reed Exhibitions Italia srl
Via Marostica, 1 Milan - 20146
Tel. +39 02 4351701
Fax +39 02 43517065
viscomitalia@reedexpo.it


Massimiliano Pierini
Managing Director
massimiliano.pierini@reedexpo.it


Paola Sarco
Exhibition Manager
Tel. +39 02 43517042
paola.sarco@reedexpo.it

Luna Rotella
Sales Account
Tel. +39 02 43517023
luna.rotella@reedexpo.it

Nicola Mirizio
Marketing & Communication Key Account
Tel. +39 02 43517061
nicola.mirizio@reedexpo.it

Alberto Galea
Marketing & Social Media Account
Tel. +39 02 43517013
alberto.galea@reedexpo.it

Maura Colombo
Operations Manager
Tel. +39 02 43517030
maura.colombo@reedexpo.it